top of page

"From This Moment On"


1. I Love To Praise Him (dancing Machine)(feat. Chaz Shepherd)

2. Andre Crouch Medley (feat. Erick Walls)

3. Since You Touched Me (feat. Traci Brown-bailey)

4. I'm Going Up Yonder (feat. Alex Acuna)

5. Eva (broken Dreams) (feat. Mindi Abair & Paul Jackson Jr.)

6. Laval's Mood

7. Jesus (jamaica Funk) (feat. Markita Knight & Arturo Solar)

8. God Will Take Care of You (feat. Jonathan De'bose)

9. The Lord's Prayer

10. One Friend (feat. Bobette Jamison-harrison & Keb'Mo')

11. Just Bottom (feat. Laval Belle, Sekou Bunch & J Oliver)

"From This Moment On" CD

  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
bottom of page